2019 Board of Directors

Chair: Mary Blevins (ESL Federal Credit Union)

Immediate Past Chair: Eric Wies (Clark Patterson Lee)

Chair Elect: Jeff Cook (Liberty Pumps)

Vice Chair: Jennifer Zambito (Batavia Newspapers Corp)

Secretary: Janice Jones (Bonduelle USA, Inc.)

Treasurer: Joe Forsyth (CPA)

President: Tom Turnbull (Genesee County Chamber)

Mickey Hyde (Tompkins Bank of Castile)

Beth Kemp (T Shirts Etc.)

Jonathan Mager (Arctic Refrigeration Co. of Batavia)

Henry Wojtaszek (Batavia Downs Gaming)

Kathy Ferrara (Batavia’s Original Pizzeria)

Danielle Rotondo (Terry Hills Golf Course & Banquet Facility)

Chris Thorpe (Darien Lake Theme Park)

John Whiting (Whiting Law Firm)

Andrew Young (Genesee County Legislative Liaison)

Anika Zuber (Cornell Cooperative Extension)

Paul Gister (National Grid)

Board Committee Chairs:

Loan: Joseph Teresi (Tompkins Insurance Agencies, Inc.)

Nominating: Eric Weis (CPL)

President’s Committee Chairs:

Agriculture: Keith Conway (LandPro Equipment)

Business Development: Derik Kane (Genesee County Planning Dept)